#ZimmermanLies ! Reaching for the gun #J4TM #Trayvon

This is a comparison from George Zimmerman’s statement given on the night of 2/26/12 to Investigator Singleton and the video reenactment

Audio of 1st Interview with Investigator Singleton 2/26/12

the crucial part is when the gun is reached for by both parties at 15:20

This is the text of it

“And when he said, “You’re gonna die tonight” I felt his hand go down on my side, and I thought he was going for my firearm. So I grabbed it immediately and as he banged my head again, I just… pulled out my firearm and shot him.”

and the transcript of the whole interview

Now watch the video of the same part as reenacted to SPD the day after the shooting – 12:40 on

In the interview George says:

I thought he was going for my firearm. So I grabbed it immediately and as he banged my head again, I just… pulled out my firearm and shot him.”

But,the video shows and the audio transcript states

“I felt his arm going down to my side and I grabbed it, and I just grabbed my firearm and I shot him.”

As the video shows he clearly trapped Trayvons arm and then shot him. Trayvon only had one free arm. He couldn’t have been bashing George’s head against the concrete in the manner George demonstrates in the video, which was with two hands.

Wouldn’t that require Trayvon to have 3 arms?

If anyone would like to point out any more Zimmeman inconsistencies that I could post would be great

This entry was posted in #ZimmermanLies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.